Telephone: 0191 415 0567 sales@faradaypc.co.uk

Contact Faraday

+44 (0) 191 415 0567

Faraday Printed Circuits Ltd
Faraday Close
Pattinson Industrial Estate
Washington
Tyne & Wear
NE38 8QJ
United Kingdom

Tel +44 (0) 191 415 0567
Fax +44 (0) 191 415 4917

General Sales Enquiries: sales@faradaypc.co.uk

Sales Hotline +44 (0)191 415 3350

Faraday Printed Circuits Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales with the Company number 1905822.
VAT Reg No 459 7940 87.

Sales Team
NameE-mailSkypeMobile
Steve Spencesteves@faradaypc.co.ukstevefaraday+44 (0) 7793 470 919
Les Blakemanlesb@faradaypc.co.uk+44 (0) 7712 321 871
Eileen Cookeileenc@faradaypc.co.uk
Natalie Croziernataliec@faradaypc.co.uknataliefaraday
Front End Engineering
NameE-mailSkypeMobile
Richard Rossrichardr@faradaypc.co.ukrichard.ross3
John Crozierjohnc@faradaypc.co.ukjohn_crozier
Neil Hodgsonneilh@faradaypc.co.uk
Accounts Team
NameE-mailSkypeMobile
Tracey Dobsontraceyd@faradaypc.co.uk
Gail Martingailm@faradaypc.co.uk